Staff Directory

Administrative

Kelly Hynning
Executive Assistant
360-635-4120 Ext. 5000
khynning@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kristina Julian
Human Resources Director
360-750-9588 Ext. 5004
kjulian@daybreakyouthservices.org

Annette Klinefelter
CEO
509-370-4092
aklinefelter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Michael Trotter
VP of Operations and Compliance
360-750-9588 Ext. 5006

mtrotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Accounting

Anna Berestoff
Billing Supervisor
509-444-7033 Ext. 1020
aberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katherine Blackburn
Billing Specialist

kblackburn@daybreakyouthservices.org

Shelly Close
Billing Assistant
sclose@daybreakyouthservices.org

Evelyn Friesen
Accounting Assistant
efriesen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Samantha Geiger
Billing Assistant
sgeiger@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erin Matillo
Staff Accountant
ematillo@daybreakyouthservices.org

Richard Reathaford
CFO
509-444-7033 Ext. 2007
rreathaford@daybreakyouthservices.org

Spokane

Development

509-444-7033 Ext. 2001

Kirsten Fuchs
Development Assistant
kfuchs@daybreakyouthservices.org

Catherine Reynolds
Life Enrichment Director
creynolds@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sarah Spier
Development Manager
sspier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Inpatient

509-624-3227

Crystal Andrews
Discharge Planner
candrews@daybreakyouthservices.org

Mark Berestoff
IT Facilities Supervisor
Ext. 1023
mberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lisa Brooks
Clinical Support
lbrooks@daybreakyouthservices.org

Gary Clark
Maintenance
gclark@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alexis Clayton
Shift Lead
aclaytondaybreakyouthservices.org

Jessica Cook
Primary Counselor
jcook@daybreakyouthservices.org

Ryan Cox
IT Help Desk/Assistant
rcox@daybreakyouthservices.org

Debra Getchell
Office Coordinator
dgetchell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Scott Golden
Shift Lead
sgolden@daybreakyouthservices.org

Fawn Gray
REC Coordinator
fgray@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lennon Hessdorfer
Food Service Team Leader
lhessdorfer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Candace Judd
Mental Health Therapist
cjudd@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jayson Kappen
CDP
jkappen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Diane Lenier
Admissions & Operations Director
Ext. 1003
dlenier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Julia Montiel
Transitional Specialist
jmontiel@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jennifer Pilkinton
WISE Care Coordinator
jpilkington@daybreakyouthservices.org

Amber Powell
Shift Lead
apowell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Clinton Ralph
Shift Lead
cralph@daybreakyouthservices.org

Angela Sine
CDP
asine@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Skok
Treatment Director
Ext. 1010/2010
sskok@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Tipton
Teacher
509-624-3227 Ext. 1034
sskok@daybreakyouthservices.org

Fabiola Vidrios
CDPT
fvidrios@daybreakyouthservices.org

Danielle Vijil
Mental Health Counselor/CDP
dvijil@daybreakyouthservices.org

Outpatient

509-927-1688

Dawn Flees
Clinical Supervisor
Ext. 7001
dflees@daybreakyouthservices.org

Roxanne Thayer
Office Manager
Ext. 7000
rthayer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lindsay Tipton
Primary Counselor & Group Facilitator
ltipton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Vancouver & Brush Prairie

Development

360-635-4120

Tina Diluzio
Vancouver Development Manager
360-750-9588 Ext. 5005
tdiluzio@daybreakyouthservices.org

Madison Mullins
Development and Marketing Coordinator
360-750-9588 Ext. 3054
mmullins@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rachel Richardson
Enrichment and Classroom Coordinator
rrichardson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sarah Spier
Development Manager
sspier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Inpatient

360-750-9588

Angela Ball
Treatment Director
360-750-9588 ext. 3001
aball@daybreakyouthservices.org

Hayden Babby
Group Facilitator
hbabby@daybreakyouthservices.org

Carmen Calvert
Mental Health Therapist
ccalvert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Leah Cain
Shift Leader
lcain@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kaytriona Christie
Food Service Staff
kchristie@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katie Conner
Operations Director
Ext. 3000
kconner@daybreakyouthservices.org

Chyanne Crewse
Teacher
ccrewse@daybreakyouthservices.org

Nikki Danforth
Medical Assistant
ndanforth@daybreakyouthservices.org

Danielle Fastabend
Behavioral Health Technician
dfastabend@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rikki Finck
Medical Assistant
rfinck@daybreakyouthservices.org

Tammy Frazier
Shift Leader
tfrazier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Zach Heaton
Behavioral Health Technician
zheaton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Cecilia Hubert
Shift Supervisor
chubert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lacey Josephsen
CDPT
ljosephsen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Thomas Kollmeyer
Maintenance
tkollmeyer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erica Linch
CDPT
elinch@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katy McCallister-Salisbury
CDP
kmccallister@daybreakyouthservices.org

Theresa Mickelson
Shift Leader
tmickelson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Brittanna Monroe
LPN
bmonroe@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katie Moore
Group Facilitator
kmoore@daybreakyouthservices.org

Carrie Oliver
CDPT
coliver@daybreakyouthservices.org

Shyla Plueard
Shift Leader
splueard@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alex Potter
Mental Health Therapist/CDPT
apotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sarah Raah
Teacher
sraah@daybreakyouthservices.org 

Rachel Richardson
Recreation Coordinator
rrichardson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Regina Somerville
Shift Lead
rsomerville@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christopher Young
Maintenance
cyoung@daybreakyouthservices.org

 

Outpatient

Brush Prairie: 360-750-9588
Vancouver: 360-750-9635

John Fletcher
Behavioral Health Technician

jfletcher@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christina Gjesvold
Evaluation and Treatment Clinical Director
cgjesvold@daybreakyouthservices.org

Victoria Grace
Registered Nurse
vgrace@daybreakyouthservices.org 

Tina Nelson
Registered Nurse
tnelson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Savannah Paniagua
Behavioral Health Technician
spaniagua@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rebecca Pulito
Nursing Supervisor
360-750-9588 ext. 3045
rpulito@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sara Smith
Mental Health Therapist
ssmith@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christina Stallings
Behavioral Health Technician
cstallings@daybreakyouthservices.org

Daybreak Youth Services

Daybreak has been successfully treating teens for drug and alcohol addiction since 1978. We are committed to serving teens and their families, and have become an innovative leader in the youth drug and alcohol treatment field. We operate outpatient and inpatient treatment programs in Eastern and Western Washington. Daybreak serves teens from around the Northwest. Together, Daybreak’s programs serve more than 1,000 adolescents each year.

© 2018 Daybreak Youth Services. All Right reserved.
Locations & Directions 1-888-454-5506