(888) 454-5506

Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administrative

Evelyn Friesen
Accounting Assistant
efriesen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kelly Hynning
Executive Assistant
360-635-4120 Ext. 5000
khynning@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kristina Julian
Human Resources Director
360-750-9588 Ext. 5004
kjulian@daybreakyouthservices.org

Annette Klinefelter
CEO
509-370-4092
aklinefelter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erin Matillo
Staff Accountant
ematillo@daybreakyouthservices.org

Richard Reathaford
CFO
rreathaford@daybreakyouthservices.org

Michael Trotter
VP of Operations and Compliance
360-750-9588 Ext. 5006

mtrotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Accounting

Anna Berestoff
Billing Supervisor
509-444-7033 Ext. 1020
aberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katherine Blackburn
Billing Specialist

kblackburn@daybreakyouthservices.org

Shelly Close
Billing Assistant
sclose@daybreakyouthservices.org

Evelyn Friesen
Accounting Assistant
efriesen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Samantha Geiger
Billing Assistant
sgeiger@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erin Matillo
Staff Accountant
ematillo@daybreakyouthservices.org

Richard Reathaford
CFO
509-444-7033 Ext. 2007
rreathaford@daybreakyouthservices.org

Spokane

Development

509-444-7033 Ext. 2001

Aislinn Lautenbach
PR and Marketing Assistant
alautenbach@daybreakyouthservices.org

Catherine Reynolds
Life Enrichment Director
creynolds@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sarah Spier
Director of External Relations
sspier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Inpatient

509-624-3227

Jayde Albright
Skills Coach
jalbright@daybreakyouthservices.org

Crystal Andrews
Discharge Planner
candrews@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sharkyla Baker-Truth
Skills Coach
sbaker-truth@daybreakyouthservices.org

Courtney Belcourt
Skills Coach
cbelcourt@daybreakyouthservices.org

Anne Berestoff
Billing Supervisor
aberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Mark Berestoff
IT Facilities Supervisor
mberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Anthony Bernal
Skills Coach
abernal@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katherine Blackburn
Billing Specialist
kblackburn@daybreakyouthservices.org

Brandon Boelter
Skills Coach
bboelter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lisa Brooks
Clinical Support
lbrooks@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alexis Burch
Skills Coach
aburch@daybreakyouthservices.org

Ebony Caldwell
Housekeeping
ecaldwell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Gary Clark
Maintenance
gclark@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alexis Clayton
Shift Lead
aclayton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jessica Cook
Primary Counselor
jcook@daybreakyouthservices.org

Ryan Cox
IT Help Desk/Assistant
rcox@daybreakyouthservices.org

Heacha Cruz-Masga
Skills Coach
hcruz-masga@daybreakyouthservices.org

Samantha Geiger
Billing Assistant
sgeiger@daybreakyouthservices.org

Debra Getchell
Office Coordinator
dgetchell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Scott Golden
Shift Lead
sgolden@daybreakyouthservices.org

Fawn Gray
REC Coordinator
fgray@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lennon Hessdorfer
Food Service Team Leader
lhessdorfer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rebecca Hessdorfer
Transporter
rhessdorfer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jana Hoisington
Food Service Staff
jhoisington@daybreakyouthservices.org

Michelle Johnson
Administrative Assistant
mjohnson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Candace Judd
Mental Health Therapist
cjudd@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jayson Kappen
CDP
jkappen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erica Kennedy
Skills Coach
ekennedy@daybreakyouthservices.org

Carissa Knutsen
Registered Nurse
cknutsen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Diane Lenier
Admissions & Operations Director
Ext. 1003
dlenier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Cecilia London
Medical Assistant
clondon@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alexander Matisin
Skills Coach
amatisin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sheenna McAdoo
Skills Coach
smcadoo@daybreakyouthservices.org

Julia Montiel
Transitional Specialist
jmontiel@daybreakyouthservices.org

Elvis Montiel
Behavioral Health Technician
emontiel@daybreakyouthservices.org

Amber Powell
Shift Lead
apowell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kaylee Oberbarnscheidt
Registered Nurse
koberbarnscheidt@daybreakyouthservices.org

Karina Rincon-Cuevas
Skills Coach
krincon-cuevas@daybreakyouthservices.org

Anna Sevey
Food Service Staff
asevey@daybreakyouthservices.org

Angela Sine
CDP
asine@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Skok
Treatment Director
Ext. 1010/2010
sskok@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kari Smith
Skills Coach
ksmith@daybreakyouthservices.org

Brittany Stevenson
Skills Coach
bstevenson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Tipton
Teacher
509-624-3227 Ext. 1034
stipton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Joel Trefry
Skills Coach
jtrefry@daybreakyouthservices.org

Fabiola Vidrios
CDPT
fvidrios@daybreakyouthservices.org

Danielle Vijil
Mental Health Counselor/CDP
dvijil@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lauren Weir
Skills Coach
lweir@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kara Whiting
Skills Coach
kwhiting@daybreakyouthservices.org

Juanita Williams
Skills Coach
jwilliams@daybreakyouthservices.org

Stephen Yates
Skills Coach
syates@daybreakyouthservices.org

Outpatient

509-927-1688

Marshell Close
Billing Specialist
mclose@daybreakyouthservices.org

Dawn Flees
Clinical Director 
dflees@daybreakyouthservices.org

Roxanne Thayer
Office Manager
rthayer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lindsay Tipton
CDP
ltipton@daybreakyouthservices.org

WISE Program

Erandy Montiel
Youth Advocate
emontiel@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sharon Olson
Youth Advocate
solson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jennifer Pilkinton
Care Coordinator
jpilkinton@daybreakyouthservices.org

 

Vancouver & Brush Prairie

Development

360-635-4120

Madison Mullins
Innovation Manager 
360-750-9588 Ext. 3054
mmullins@daybreakyouthservices.org

Inpatient

360-750-9588

Hayden Babby
Group Facilitator
hbabby@daybreakyouthservices.org

Mariah Bacon
Skills Coach
mbacon@daybreakyouthservices.org

Angela Ball
Treatment Director
360-750-9588 ext. 3001
aball@daybreakyouthservices.org

Melissa Boyd
Receptionist
mboyd@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jade Brannan
Skills Coach
jbrannan@daybreakyouthservices.org

Karisa Burdick
Receptionist
kburdick@daybreakyouthservices.org

Mildred Burgess
Skills Coach
mburgess@daybreakyouthservices.org

Leah Cain
Skills Coach
lcain@daybreakyouthservices.org

Billie Chant
Skills Coach
bchant@daybreakyouthservices.org

Victoria Chase
Skills Coach
vchase@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kaytriona Christie
Food Service Staff
kchristie@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katie Conner
Operations Director
Ext. 3000
kconner@daybreakyouthservices.org

Patricia Cruz
receptionist
pcruz@daybreakyouthservices.org

Nikki Danforth
Medical Assistant
ndanforth@daybreakyouthservices.org

Danielle Fastabend
Behavioral Health Technician
dfastabend@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rikki Finck
Medical Assistant
rfinck@daybreakyouthservices.org

John Fletcher
Behavioral Health Technician
jfletcher@daybreakyouthservices.org

Tammy Frazier
Skills Coach
tfrazier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Skylene Guerrero
Food Service Staff
sguerrero@daybreakyouthservices.org

Zach Heaton
Behavioral Health Technician
zheaton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Zach Heaton
Behavioral Health Technician
zheaton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Cecilia Hubert
Shift Supervisor
chubert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Nikolette Hubert
Skills Coach
nhubert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lacey Josephsen
CDPT
ljosephsen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Beau Knight
Skills Coach
bknight@daybreakyouthservices.org

Thomas Kollmeyer
Maintenance
tkollmeyer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erica Linch
CDPT
elinch@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alisa Lindemann
Skills Coach
alindemann@daybreakyouthservices.org

Chelsea Loter
Skills Coach
cloter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katy McCallister-Salisbury
CDP
kmccallister@daybreakyouthservices.org

Theresa Mickelson
Shift Leader
tmickelson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Brittanna Monroe
LPN
bmonroe@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katie Moore
Group Facilitator
kmoore@daybreakyouthservices.org

Carrie Oliver
CDPT
coliver@daybreakyouthservices.org

Shyla Plueard
Shift Leader
splueard@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alex Potter
Mental Health Therapist/CDPT
apotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sarah Raah
Teacher
sraah@daybreakyouthservices.org 

Ashlee Rhines
Skills Coach
arhines@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rachel Richardson
Recreation Coordinator
rrichardson@daybreakyouthservices.org

David Robillard
Skills Coach
drobillard@daybreakyouthservices.org

Samantha Sanchez
Skills Coach
ssanchez@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christy Sheridan
Skills Coach
csheridan@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jesse Smith
Food Service Staff
jsmith@daybreakyouthservices.org

Regina Somerville
Shift Lead
rsomerville@daybreakyouthservices.org

Gregory Spicer
Skills Coach
gspicer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jerald Taylor
Skills Coach
jtaylor@daybreakyouthservices.org

Corey Thurman
Skills Coach
cthurman@daybreakyouthservices.org

Eva-Mari Vik
Skills Coach
evik@daybreakyouthservices.org

Random Wicker
Skills Coach
rwicker@daybreakyouthservices.org

Colleen Wieman
Skills Coach
cwieman@daybreakyouthservices.org

Holly Wittrock
Food Services Staff
hwittrock@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christopher Young
Maintenance
cyoung@daybreakyouthservices.org

 

Outpatient

Brush Prairie: 360-750-9588
Vancouver: 360-750-9635

Andrea Belleisle
Clinical Supervisor
abelleisle@daybreakyouthservices.org

Catherine Chamberlin
Office Manager
cchamberlin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christina Gjesvold
Evaluation and Treatment Clinical Director
cgjesvold@daybreakyouthservices.org

Craig Goold
Group Social Counselor
cgoold@daybreakyouthservices.org

Victoria Grace
Registered Nurse
vgrace@daybreakyouthservices.org 

Raejean Hendricks
Mental Health Therapist
rhendricks@daybreakyouthservices.org

Frank Hoetker
Life Skills Mentor
fhoetker@daybreakyouthservices.org

Trevor Jones
CDPT
tjones@daybreakyouthservices.org

Julia Kostin
CDPT
jkostin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Tina Nelson
Registered Nurse
tnelson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Savannah Paniagua
Behavioral Health Technician
spaniagua@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rebecca Pulito
Nursing Supervisor
360-750-9588 ext. 3045
rpulito@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christina Stallings
Behavioral Health Technician
cstallings@daybreakyouthservices.org