Administrative & Accounting Staff

Annette Klinefelter
CEO
509-370-4092
aklinefelter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sheri Terjeson
VP External Relations
360-635-4120 Ext. 5002
sterjeson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Michael Trotter
Compliance Officer
360-750-9588 Ext. 5006

mtrotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Anna Berestoff
Billing Supervisor
509-444-7033 Ext. 1020
aberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katherine Blackburn
Billing Specialist

kblackburn@daybreakyouthservices.org

Janice Butler
Director of Finance
jbutler@daybreakyouthservices.org

Shelly Close
Billing Assistant
sclose@daybreakyouthservices.org

Evelyn Friesen
Accounting Assistant
efriesen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Samantha Geiger
Billing Assistant
sgeiger@daybreakyouthservices.org

Kelly Hynning
Executive Assistant
khynning@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erin Matillo
Staff Accountant
ematillo@daybreakyouthservices.org

Spokane

Development

509-444-7033 Ext. 2001

Marti D’Agostino
Director of Development
mdagostino@daybreakyouthservices.org

Catherine Reynolds
Life Enrichment Director
creynolds@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sarah Spier
Development Manager
sspier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Inpatient

509-624-3227

Crystal Andrews
Primary Counselor
candrews@daybreakyouthservices.org

Mark Berestoff
IT Facilities Supervisor
Ext. 1023
mberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lisa Brooks
Clinical Support
lbrooks@daybreakyouthservices.org

Gary Clark
Maintenance
gclark@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jessica Cook
Primary Counselor
jcook@daybreakyouthservices.org

Ryan Cox
IT Help Desk/Assistant
rcox@daybreakyouthservices.org

Debra Getchell
Office Coordinator
dgetchell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Scott Golden
Shift Lead
sgolden@daybreakyouthservices.org

Fawn Gray
REC Specialist
fgray@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lennon Hessdorfer
Food Service Team Leader
lhessdorfer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rebecca Hessdorfer
Transporter
rhessdorfer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Krystyl Hilts
E&T Discharge Planner
khilts@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jayson Kappen
Primary Counselor & Group Facilitator
jkappen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erica Kennedy
Shift Lead
ekennedy@daybreakyouthservices.org

Diane Lenier
Admissions & Operations Director
Ext. 1003
dlenier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Julia Montiel
Transitional Specialist
jmontiel@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jennifer Pilkinton
WISE Care Coordinator
jpilkington@daybreakyouthservices.org

Amber Powell
Shift Lead
apowell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Clinton Ralph
Shift Lead
cralph@daybreakyouthservices.org

Angela Sine
Primary Counselor
asine@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Skok
Treatment Director
Ext. 1010/2010
sskok@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Tipton
Teacher
stipton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Danielle Vijil
Mental Health Counselor
dvijil@daybreakyouthservices.org

Arieshia Williams
Administrative Assistant
awilliams@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alexis Wren
Shift Lead
awren@daybreakyouthservices.org

Outpatient

509-927-1688

Hallie Burchinal
Primary Counselor & Group Facilitator
hburchinal@daybreakyouthservices.org

Dawn Flees
Clinical Supervisor
Ext. 7001
dflees@daybreakyouthservices.org

Roxanne Thayer
Office Manager
Ext. 7000
rthayer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lindsay Tipton
Primary Counselor & Group Facilitator
ltipton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Vancouver & Brush Prairie

Development

360-635-4120

Tina Diluzio
Development Manager
Ext. 5005
tdiluzio@daybreakyouthservices.org

Nick Shanmac
Director of Marketing & Outreach
Ext. 3046
nshanmac@daybreakyouthservices.org

Michael Watts
Recreation Program Director
mwatts@daybreakyouthservices.org

Inpatient

360-750-9588

Angela Ball
Clinical Director
Ext. 3001
aball@daybreakyouthservices.org

Courtney Bovee
Food Service Team Leader
cbovee@daybreakyouthservices.org

Michael Burgher
IT Help Desk/Assistant
mburgher@daybreakyouthservices.org

Carmen Calvert
Primary Counselor
ccalvert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Cecilia Hubert
Shift Supervisor
chubert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Trevor Jones
Primary Counselor
tjones@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lacey Josephsen
Primary Counselor
ljosephsen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Thomas Kollmeyer
Maintenance
tkollmeyer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Cheyenne “Rose” Larkin
Primary Counselor
elinch@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erica Linch
Primary Counselor
elinch@daybreakyouthservices.org

Katy McCallister
Primary Counselor
kmccallister@daybreakyouthservices.org

Paul Means
Advanced Registered Nurse
pmeans@daybreakyouthservices.org

Madison Mullins
Teacher
mmullins@daybreakyouthservices.org

Corrie Oliver
Group Counselor
coliver@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alex Potter
Primary Counselor
apotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Pamela Radford
Operations Director
Ext. 3000
pradford@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rychelle Reiling
Teacher
rreiling@daybreakyouthservices.org 

Sara Smith
ssmith@daybreakyouthservices.org

Audra Stave
Clinical Psychologist
Ext. 3047
astave@daybreakyouthservices.org

Denise Wilson
Group Counselor
dwilson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christopher Young
Shift Supervisor
cyoung@daybreakyouthservices.org

Outpatient

Brush Prairie: 360-750-9588
Vancouver: 360-750-9635

Andrea Belleisle
Lead Primary Counselor
Ext. 4004
abelleisle@daybreakyouthservices.org

Catherine Chamberlin
Office Manager
cchamberlin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Bryanne Eastman
Primary Counselor
beastman@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jamie Engstrom
Primary Counselor & Group Facilitator
jengstrom@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christina Gjesvold
Clinical Supervisor
Ext. 4003
cgjesvold@daybreakyouthservices.org

Craig Goold
Group Facilitator
cgoold@daybreakyouthservices.org

Raejean Hendricks
Primary Counselor
rhendricks@daybreakyouthservices.org

Julia Kostin
Primary Counselor
jkostin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Corrie Oliver
Primary Counselor
coliver@daybreakyouthservices.org

Daybreak Youth Services

Daybreak has been successfully treating teens for drug and alcohol addiction since 1978. We are committed to serving teens and their families, and have become an innovative leader in the youth drug and alcohol treatment field. We operate outpatient and inpatient treatment programs in Eastern and Western Washington. Daybreak serves teens from around the Northwest. Together, Daybreak’s programs serve more than 1,000 adolescents each year.

© 2018 Daybreak Youth Services. All Right reserved.
Locations & Directions 1-888-454-5506