Administrative & Accounting Staff

Annette Klinefelter
CEO
509.370.4092
aklinefelter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sheri Terjeson
VP External Relations
Ext. 5002
sterjeson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Michael Trotter
Compliance Officer
mtrotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Tara Brenner
Compliance Assistant
tbrenner@daybreakyouthservices.org

Janice Butler
Director of Finance
Ext. 2007
jbutler@daybreakyouthservices.org

Evelyn Friesen
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 2005
efriesen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erin Matillo
Accounting Assistant
Ext. 2006
ematillo@daybreakyouthservices.org

Debra LaFollette
Executive Assistant
Ext. 5005
dlafollette@daybreakyouthservices.org

Spokane

Development

509-444-7033

Marti D’Agostino
Director of Development
mdagostino@daybreakyouthservices.org

Catherine Reynolds
Development Coordinator
creynolds@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sarah Spier
Development Manager
sspier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Inpatient

509-692-3227

Anna Berestoff
Billing Supervisor
Ext. 1020
aberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Mark Berestoff
IT Facilities Supervisor
Ext. 1023
mberestoff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lisa Brooks
Clinical Supervisor
lbrooks@daybreakyouthservices.org

Gary Clark
Maintenance
Ext. 1019
gclark@daybreakyouthservices.org

Ryan Cox
IT Help Desk/Assistant
Ext. 1027
rcox@daybreakyouthservices.org

Charles Franklin
Food Service Team Leader
Ext. 1012
cfranklin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Samantha Geiger
Receptionist
sgeiger@daybreakyouthservices.org

Debra Getchell
Office Coordinator
dgetchell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Scott Golden
Shift Lead
sgolden@daybreakyouthservices.org

Melonie Graff
RN
mgraff@daybreakyouthservices.org

Angela Headrick
CDPT
Ext. 1026
aheadrick@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rebecca Hessdorfer
Transporter
rhessdorfer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jayson Kappen
CDP
Ext. 1002
jkappen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erica Kennedy
Shift Lead
ekennedy@daybreakyouthservices.org

Diane Lenier
Operations Director
Ext. 1003
dlenier@daybreakyouthservices.org

Shannon McHutchison
Teacher Aid
smchutchison@daybreakyouthservices.org

Joan McNutt
Recreational Assistant
jmcnutt@daybreakyouthservices.org

Melissa Melson
CDP
Ext. 1016
mmelson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Holly-Ann Musgrave
Shift Supervisor
hmusgrave@daybreakyouthservices.org

Trina Nazir
Transitional Specialist
tnazir@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jennifer Pilkinton
CDPT
Ext. 1011
jpilkington@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lindsay Plotkin
CDPT
Ext. 1025
aplotkin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Amber Powell
Shift Lead
apowell@daybreakyouthservices.org

Clinton Ralph
Shift Lead
cralph@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Skok
Mental Health Manager
Ext. 1010/2010
sskok@daybreakyouthservices.org

Sandra Tipton
Teacher
Ext. 1034
stipton@daybreakyouthservices.org

Danielle Vijil
CDP/MHP
Ext. 1024
dvijil@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alexis Wren
Shift Lead
Ext. 1015
awren@daybreakyouthservices.org

Outpatient

509-927-1688

Dawn Flees
Clinical Supervisor
Ext. 7001
dflees@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jessica Reep
CDP
Ext. 7002
jreep@daybreakyouthservices.org

Roxanne Thayer
Office Manager
Ext. 7000
rthayer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Vancouver & Brush Prairie

Development

360-635-4120

Tina Diluzio
Development Manager
Ext. 5005
tdiluzio@daybreakyouthservices.org

Nick Shanmac
Director of Marketing & Outreach
Ext. 3046
nshanmac@daybreakyouthservices.org

 

Inpatient

360-750-9588

Michelle Baird
Office Manager
Ext. 3000
mbaird@daybreakyouthservices.org

Angela Ball
Treatment Director
Ext. 3001
aball@daybreakyouthservices.org

Carmen Calvert
Primary Counselor
ccalvert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Stephanie Fox
CDPT
sfox@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rachel Goddard
Primary Counselor
rgoddard@daybreakyouthservices.org

Cecilia Hubert
Shift Supervisor
Ext. 3007
chubert@daybreakyouthservices.org

Lacey Josephsen
CDPT
Ext. 2013
ljosephsen@daybreakyouthservices.org

Paula Knight
LPN
pknight@daybreakyouthservices.org

Thomas Kollmeyer
Maintenance
Ext. 3007
tkollmeyer@daybreakyouthservices.org

Erica Linch
CDPT
elinch@daybreakyouthservices.org

Echo Moran-Prince
Quality Assurance
emoran-prince@daybreakyouthservices.org

Madison Mullins
Teacher
Ext. 3037
mmullins@daybreakyouthservices.org

Alexander Potter
CDPT
Ext. 3034
apotter@daybreakyouthservices.org

Rychelle Reiling
Teacher
Ext. 3038
rreiling@daybreakyouthservices.org 

Audra Stave
PsyD
Ext. 3047
astave@daybreakyouthservices.org

Denise Wilson
Group Facilitator
Ext. 3004
dwilson@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christopher Young
Shift Supervisor
Ext. 3008
cyoung@daybreakyouthservices.org

Outpatient

Brush Prairie: 360-750-9588
Vancouver: 360-750-9635

Andrea Belleisle
CDP, Lead Primary Counselor
Ext. 4004
abelleisle@daybreakyouthservices.org

Catherine Chamberlin
Office Manager
cchamberlin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Jamie Engstrom
Primary Group Counselor & Facilitator
Ext. 4002
jengstrom@daybreakyouthservices.org

Christina Gjesvold
Clinical Supervisor
Ext. 4003
cgjesvold@daybreakyouthservices.org

Julia Kostin
CDPT, Primary Counselor
Ext. 4005
jkostin@daybreakyouthservices.org

Carrie Oliver
CDPT, Primary Counselor
Ext. 4002
coliver@daybreakyouthservices.org

Craig Goold
Group Facilitator
Ext. 4015
cgoold@daybreakyouthservices.org

Bryanne Eastman
Primary Counselor
Ext. 4015
beastman@daybreakyouthservices.org

Daybreak Youth Services

Daybreak has been successfully treating teens for drug and alcohol addiction since 1978. We are committed to serving teens and their families, and have become an innovative leader in the youth drug and alcohol treatment field. We operate outpatient and inpatient treatment programs in Eastern and Western Washington. Daybreak serves teens from around the Northwest. Together, Daybreak’s programs serve nearly 2,000 adolescents each year.

© 2018 Daybreak Youth Services. All Right reserved.
Locations & Directions 1-888-454-5506